Local, State, and Federal Government

Local Air Agencies

State Agencies

Lands not under the authority of local air agencies or Tribes are enforced by the state Department of Ecology. Regulated lands within the Department of Ecology are divided into 3 main regions:

Ecology Central Regional Office – Chelan, Douglas, Kittitas, Klickitat, and Okanogan counties.
Information and receptionist: 509-575-2490.

Ecology Eastern Regional Office – Adams, Asotin, Columbia, Ferry, Franklin, Garfield, Grant, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Stevens, Walla Walla, and Whitman counties.
Information and receptionist: 509-329-3400.

Ecology Northwest Regional Office – San Juan county only.
Information and receptionist: 425-649-7000.

Federal Agencies

Olympic National Park

USDA Forest Service – Olympic N.F.

USDA Forest Service – Mt Baker-Snoqualmie N.F.

Washington State Parks

Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife

Washington Department of Natural Resources

Environmental Protection Agency, Region 10

Environmental Protection Agency, FARR Program