CLALLAM COUNTY BURN BAN IS LIFTED Effective October 11, 2017


Note that Cities and Urban Growth Areas (UGAs), including Port Angeles, Sequim, Carlsborg, Forks, Joyce, Clallam Bay, and Sekiu, are restricted from outdoor burning, through Washington State law.
Outside the cities and UGAs, contact your local Fire District for burning regulations and permit

Annette Warren
Fire Marshal – Building Official